feeling low


sometimes i think it would be wonderful to be loved, have someone to call my own, to kiss me goodnight, listen to my worries. i know God does all these things already but it would not hurt if he blessed me with a good man, a husband especially when i feel low like today

About redflamefire

Published Writer, Blogger and Sunday School Teacher. Aspiring to have a bestseller under my belt and set up a charity that will empower generations to realise their dreams and potential. I advocate for no violence and abuse in marriages.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to feeling low

  1. In due time, my friend. Be patient and wait on God’s time. You won’t be sorry you did.

  2. tammyk777 says:

    ditto, sweetie, ditto! our men haven’t found us yet, but I’m sure God has someone amazing in store for both of us (just wish He’d let it happen sooner!) 🙂

  3. Planting Potatoes says:

    praying God would prepare you and bring the one he has planned for you into your life and give you courage and peace to wait for his timing.

  4. I truly hope that for you

Leave a Reply

