3rd bloggiing award, second time Versatile Blogger award in 4 months


 

Image

 

Once again i have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award.  Thanks so much to  http://thesecretsofasouthernbelle.wordpress.com/2012/04/03/versatile-blogger-award/for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award! and who has an awesome as well as titilllating blog

The Rules for this award are as follows:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most).
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

7 Random Facts About Me

  1. I’m a workaholic.
  2. I love teaching sunday school at my church
  3. I hail all the way from Africa Zimbabwe, though living in the European Union now
  4. I am very compassionate and loving
  5. i love inspiring others and i dream big
  6. I used to stress a lot but now i live a day at a time knowing God is in control
  7. I have a strong personality and definitely no push over, a go getter
My Nominations (in no particular order) are
http://refusingtotiptoe.wordpress.com
 
These blogs cheer me up and are amazing
 
About redflamefire

Published Writer, Blogger and Sunday School Teacher. Aspiring to have a bestseller under my belt and set up a charity that will empower generations to realise their dreams and potential. I advocate for no violence and abuse in marriages.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 3rd bloggiing award, second time Versatile Blogger award in 4 months

  1. SPTP2011 says:

    Congratulations
    God Bless
    susie

  2. Tom Lucas says:

    Grats, I always enjoy reading your blog. Well deserved.

  3. Thank you so much for nominating me– what an honor! I loved reading what you wrote about yourself here. I didn’t know you were from Zimbabwe! My sister and her family lived there for three years. They said it was the best experience of their lives.

Leave a Reply

