i have been nominated for the VBA (versatile Blogger award) sob sob


 

 

 have been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award.  Thanks so much to for http://annasonelife.wordpress.com/2012/04/03/versatile-blogger-award/ for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award!

The Rules for this award are as follows:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (or whose blogs you enjoy most).
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

7 Random Facts About Me

  1. I’m a workaholic.
  2. I love teaching sunday school at my church
  3. I hail all the way from Africa Zimbabwe, though living in the European Union now
  4. I am very compassionate and loving
  5. i love inspiring others and i dream big
  6. I used to stress a lot but now i live a day at a time knowing God is in control
  7. I have a strong personality and definitely no push over, a go getter
My Nominations (in no particular order)
Olive Twist
Johne Doe
Justacowboyforchrist
Momentumofjoy
Dawn Pisturino
Ann Sikes
Media 4Life Ministries
Woody Stone
Hush
living4bliss
Joy& Ruin
Mari Sanchez Cayuso
Dr. Joseph Swann
Nyamonea
Mechi Renee
 
About redflamefire

Published Writer, Blogger and Sunday School Teacher. Aspiring to have a bestseller under my belt and set up a charity that will empower generations to realise their dreams and potential. I advocate for no violence and abuse in marriages.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to i have been nominated for the VBA (versatile Blogger award) sob sob

  1. Nice – love your blog !

Leave a Reply

