day 33. The reason why i gave up on my worries


The reason why I gave up on worrying

Often people come and ask me why I am always smiling. You see even after a long tiring day with stress I always make it a point to smile and laugh. Even when I make a mistake I will laugh, turn a bad situation into laughter. Often times I have been accused of behaving with an air of supremacy. Just on Sunday someone said I act as if I own the world and think I am the queen of England or my birth country Zimbabwe and believe myself to be always right. My answer to these accusations was that I may not have a title yet of queen, but I am on my way to sitting on the throne. In the heavenly kingdoms I am a queen already and it has been decreed as part of my destiny, yet I believe I am not always right but I will speak up my mind.

Also I made them known the reason why I behave with superiority is that I gave up on my worries. My reasoning really is simple. If I worry about something and honestly know deep down in my heart that I will still wake up in the morning with the problem still in existence, there really is no logic in my investing energy in a worthless cause. God put it simply by dividing existence into days, hours, minutes, seconds and seasons. He knew we can only cope with as much at a given time and holding on to your worries delays the clock from moving forward. You become stuck because there are hindrances blocking free flow. So I smile because I walk with the revelation and rhema about time and existence. There is reason behind my behaviour; one just has to walk in the same unction as me to see the reasons behind me

 

About redflamefire

Published Writer, Blogger and Sunday School Teacher. Aspiring to have a bestseller under my belt and set up a charity that will empower generations to realise their dreams and potential. I advocate for no violence and abuse in marriages.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to day 33. The reason why i gave up on my worries

  1. Heather Rae Reed says:

    Thank you for sharing your knowledge. The positive attitude you are discussing here is a sure way to seat yourself on God’s Throne, not above it in Ego. Thank you again for all your wonderful creations! ~h.

  2. Love your stuff! I’ll be chking in. Thanks for visiting my site. 🙂

  3. ceezpaul says:

    I am appreciative of your writing this. Often I have found myself in this ridiculous cycle of worry,
    and all it does it drain one of his or her energy. This is a great attitude for me keep pursuing. Lately, I have smiled more, laughed harder and just constantly tried to remind myself that life is wonderful regardless of the factors which trigger aspects of worry.
    Thanks again for sharing this.

  4. thanks for liking the message today. The Most High God give you the strength to pursue Him in all earnestness. May He keep you under the shadow of His wings. Amen.

  5. Greg Frucci says:

    Fantastic raising of the Soul within…
    others sometimes do not understand through their own Fear…
    yet through Courage, you let the Universe explain…
    Life becomes peaceful with the challenges we face.

    Your post speakes to what I write…reblogging… 🙂

  6. Greg Frucci says:

    Reblogged this on Life seen through Poetry: Inspired by the Muse of Me and commented:
    🙂
    Words from the Strong through Courage to be Her Self…
    wonderful

  7. Sneha Robert says:

    Hey there! Thanks a lot for stopping by and for the like. I stopped by too and love your posts. No wonder you’ve been nominated! 🙂

  8. I can see your smile and joy from your writing. Great work. I will be checking in often. Thanks for visiting my site.

  9. I can see your smile and your joy through your writing. Great work.

  10. Professional Diva says:

    When I first read your blog, I was so moved by it, I connected with everything you said, and I understood you. However, I did not have time to respond to you like I needed to. So, I am now back to share with you how I feel about you and this particular blog.
    I think you are a remarkable person. You are a true warrior for Christ and I am so happy to have you in our kingdom. Your name firestone2012 fits you because you are fierce. I like that attitude that you have chosen for worrying. I like that you smile instead of worrying, you are just giving God the glory by not worrying, and you are not giving into the enemy. The enemy wants to see you stressed out, angry and mad at the world, but you have chosen to show that devil that you serve a Great God!! Your faith in HIM won’t allow you to be stressed only blessed. We all go through our different struggles and test as true servants of God, the praising and worship during our trials will cause the enemy to flee. I believe with Your faith in God you can do anything!!

    So, I just want to say I am so moved by your faith, devotion and your strength. You are truly an inspiration to me. It’s unfortunate that people would rather see you sad, down and worried than happy and smiling. I say pray for them, that they may find a faith in God that is so strong that they may want to smile too! Your faith is intimidating to others that may not be where you are yet in their faith walk, so just pray for them and keep being you!! God is faithful!

    Thank you for sharing your stories they are inspiring and interesting.

Leave a Reply

