HELP


i will be doing a special valentines letter and need help with the most romantic valentines date. HELP WITH SUGGESTIONS. LEAVE SUGGESTIONS HERE

About redflamefire

Published Writer, Blogger and Sunday School Teacher. Aspiring to have a bestseller under my belt and set up a charity that will empower generations to realise their dreams and potential. I advocate for no violence and abuse in marriages.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to HELP

  1. Question is this letter to a person or just a letter that you are writting? And what kind of date are you thinking of when you say romatic? (I mean there are many different kinds of romatic and each person has their own view of what is or isn’t romatic) Knowing this would better guide us to help you.

    • mudiwa224892 says:

      its about a suitor whoa has asked a single mother out and intends to make the 14th of february their first date. it has to be an extra special day for the lady and the man wants to make it a day she will remember. so i really want to know what others think is the ideal date

      • As a single mother of 3 children an ideal date for me would be a day of doing things that both the guy and myself liked where we could get to know each other. Then followed by a night of a nice quite dinner at a out of the way palce with nice music some dancing and just simple talking to get to know each other on a different level. After dinner maybe a scroll along the water front under the moon to take the talk to even a deeper level (not sexual) this is about see if we click if there is something there that we want to follow

  2. Juliegum says:

    Hello Mudiwa, having read your blog, here’s a small suggestion (probably over the top but just a try). Love it or hate it. I hope your Valentine will be just fine and everything you wish for. Thanks for stopping by my blog.
    To my Suitor from Heaven,
    There is nothing more I want than honour what your eyes see in me. I will have dinner with you. I will dance with you. I will snuggle in your arms and give you back the kindness, tenderness and love you will bestow on me a thousand times and more. I will have dinner with you. You will be my king. I will be your queen. I will have dinner with you. All the gold and silver I need are in your heart. I will have dinner with you.

Leave a Reply

